## **Aston Meadows 2011 Annual Meeting**

September 26, 2011 7:30 pm

The meeting was called to order by President, Michael Sheehan at 7:42 PM. In attendance were President- Michael Sheehan, VP- Mikah Knox, Treasurer- Pat Burros Secretary- Tami Koenig, and ACC Chairman - Kenneth Watkins. Represented in attendance were 37 property owners. Quorum established.

Michael Sheehan welcomed the membership.

Treasurer, Pat Burros presented the Financial Report of the HOA. Open for discussion. All inquiries of the membership were addressed. No further discussion.

2010-2011 Income and Expense Report was made available to the membership. Pat Burros presented a motion to approve 2010-2011 Income and Expense report. All inquires and questions from the homeowners regarding the Income and Expense report were addressed. No further discussion. Motion second. All in favor, none opposed. Motion passed.

Pat Burros presented a motion to approve the 2011-2012 Annual Budget as presented to the membership. All inquires and questions from the membership were addressed at length. No further discussion. Motion second. All in favor, none opposed. Motion passed.

ACC Enforcement Report given by Chairman Kenneth Watkins. Violation numbers by category were read to the membership.

Community volunteer opportunities were shared with the membership. Committees include: ACC, Website Communication, Community Beautification, Neighborhood Watch, Social Events, and New Neighbor Welcoming Committee. Contact Michael Sheehan if you are interested in being part of one of these committees.

Questions for the board were presented in hard copy to the membership as collected prior to the meeting from the membership. Questions are included with these minutes. Each question addressed individually to the membership. Hearing no further discussion, Michael Sheehan closed discussion.

20011-20012 Election votes announced by Board Secretary Tami Koenig. There are 3 executive board positions open. The follow results reported:

39- Burros 37- Sheehan 22- Knox

18- Milyo 17- Ward 14 – Popp 12- McGee 9- Dennis

Meeting adjourned at 8:27 pm